Tricia Esplin

wins Boreham Salver

Trish Esplin Boreham Salver Winner 270722.JPEG

Elaine Knobel-Forbes

wins Mid-Week Challenge

EKF Mid Week Challange Winner 270722.jpg

Club Championship Winners

Alan Hawkins Net Alan Goldsworthy Gross Champions 170722.jpg

Alan Hawkins (Net) - Alan Goldsworthy (Gross)

Wendy Osborne

wins Broadley Bowl

Wendy Osborne Wins Broadly Bowl 020722.JPEG

Craig Young

wins Hallmark Trophy

Craig Young Hallmark 2022.jpg

Steve Rodham

wins Secretary's Salver

Steve Rodham Sec Salver 250622.JPG

Linda Williams

wins June Trophy

Linda Williams Winner June Trophy 2022.JPG

Kevin Esplin

wins Granta Rummer

Granta Rummer Kevin Esplin 210522.jpg

Phil Black & Peter Jackson

win Blenheim Bowl

P Black and P Jackson Blenheim Bowl 230422.jpg

Bryan Nunn

wins Lakeside Trophy

Bryan Nunn Lakeside 280522.jpg

Kiki Yuen & Pat Bonnett

win Spring Pairs

Spring Pairs Kiki Yuen Pat Bonnett 230422.jpg

Ray Tweddle & Danny Martin

win Daily Mail Foursomes

Danny Martin & Ray Tweddle.jpg

Trisha Esplin wins
Spring Meeting Trophy

Spring Meeting Trophy Winner Trisha Esplin.JPG

2021-22 Weekend Winter League Joint Winners!!

Rough Diamonds - Stella Bore, Debs Bryan, Carol Miller

PAR TEE GIRLS   Deb Tweddle, Pat Bonnett, Glo Carse, Trisha Esplin

2021 Weekend W/LWinners.jpg

2021-22 Mid-Week Winter League Winners!!

Mandy Handscombe Trisha Esplin, Sue Gardner & Deb Tweddle



Wendy Osborne Wins

Autumn Trophy

Wendy Osborne Autumn Trophy winner 2021.JPG

Peter Jackson Wins

Medal and Trophy Winners Shield

Peter Jackson  Medal and Trophy Winners Shield.JPG

Anne Peers Wins

Medal and Trophy Winners Bowl

Anne Peers Ladies Medal and Trophy Winners.jpg

Lynette Fisher

Wins If Only Trophy

Lynette Fisher If Only 131021.jpg

Debra Tweddle

Wins First Class Shoot-out

Deb Tweddle First class shoot-out.jpg

Bryan Nunn

Wins Captain's Shoot-Out

Bryan Nunn Winner.jpg

Gloria Carse

Wins Captain's Shoot-Out

Gloria Carse wins Shoot-out 180921.jpg

Bryan Nunn & Mike Phillips

Win Spitfire Salver

Brian Nunn & Mike Phillips Spitfire Salver 180921.JPG

Danny Martin

Wins Heydon Masters

Danny Martin Heydon Masters 2021JPG.jpg

Anne Peers and John Black

Win Natalie and Lucy Godfrey Trophy

Ann Peers John Black L&N.JPG

Debra Tweddle

Wins Grange Trophy

Deb Tweddle Grange Trophy 210821.JPG

Khalid Sattar

Men's Trophy

Captains Day 2.JPG

Ray Tweddle

Wins Merlot Trophy

Ray Tweddle Merlot Trophy.JPG

Pat Bonnett

Ladies Trophy

Pat Bonnett Captain's Cup.jpg

Ray Tweddle

Wins Nick Willys Trophy

Ray Tweddle Nick Willys.JPG

Steve Bonnett

Wins Linton Trophy

Steve Bonnett Linton.JPG

Carol Miller Wins

PIAB Trophy

Carol Miller PIAB.jpg

Gloria Carse

Wins Mid-Week Challenge

Liz Beer

Wins Borham Salver

Gloria Midweek Challange Liz Boreham Salver 280721.jpg

Ray Tweddle & Danny Martin

Win Blenheim Bowl

Blenheim Bowl Ray T and Danny M.JPG

Kiki Yuen Wins

MPI Ladies Club Championship (Nett)

Kiki Yuen adj.JPG

Carol Miller Wins

MPI Ladies Club Championship (Gross)

Carol Miller Adj.JPG

Ray Tweddle

Wins Club Championship (Nett)

Ray Tweddle Net 2021.jpg

Malcolm Knobel-Forbes

Wins Club Championship (Gross)

MKF Gross 2021.jpg

Debra Tweddle

Wins Broadley Bowl

Debra Tweddle Broaley bowl 7JPG.jpg
Richard Gardner Receives Trophy from GavinThompson_edited.png

On 3rd July we held the 7th Heydon Men v Venerables fixture, which started with honours even at the 3 matches each. All to play for. 

An excellent match played with friendly rivalry and the occasional banter, which in spite of those nice weather people forecasting doom and gloom, was played in dry, warm conditions. 

The match was followed by sandwiches and chips in the clubhouse (with a few samosas handed out to Mrs A's favourites). 

The match was a win for the Venerables by 4 to 2 

The photo of Gavin presenting the trophy to Richard is courtesy of Roger Smith Photography.

Peter Jackson

Wins Secretary's Salver

Peter Jackson Wins Secretary's Salver.jp

Martin Redgewell

Wins Hallmark Trophy

Martin Redgewell Hallmark Trophy 190621.
Pat & Steve Bonnett win Countywide.JPG

Pat & Steve Bonnett

Win Countywide

John Black

wins Sprayavia


Mandy Handscombe

Wins June Trophy

Mandy Handscombe June Trophy 050621b.jpg

Malcolm K-F & Dave Watts

win Barn Trophy


Martin Redgewell

wins Lakeside Trophy


Carol Miller and Elaine K-F win Spring Pairs

Carol Miller and Elaine Knobel-Forbes Sp


Deborah Bryan wins Captain's Cup

Deborah Bryan.jpg

Danny Martin wins the Captain's Bowl 

Danny Martin.jpg

Marilyn Symonds wins Autumn Trophy

Marylin Simmons.jpg